Stephen Carl Milne


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Peano Curves and Smoothness of Functions

Advisor: Adriano Mario Garsia

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lilly, GlennUniversity of Kentucky1991
Newcomb, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1993
Bhatnagar, GauravThe Ohio State University1995
Degenhardt, SheldonThe Ohio State University1996
Leininger, VerneThe Ohio State University1997
Stadler, JonathanThe Ohio State University1997
Breitenbucher, JonThe Ohio State University2001
Conrad, EricThe Ohio State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Milne has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11644 for the advisor ID.