Stephen Carl Milne


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Peano Curves and Smoothness of Functions

Advisor: Adriano Mario Garsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatnagar, GauravThe Ohio State University1995
Breitenbucher, JonThe Ohio State University2001
Conrad, EricThe Ohio State University2002
Degenhardt, SheldonThe Ohio State University1996
Leininger, VerneThe Ohio State University1997
Lilly, GlennUniversity of Kentucky1991
Newcomb, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1993
Stadler, JonathanThe Ohio State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Milne has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11644 for the advisor ID.