Nigel John Kalton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Schauder Bases in Locally Convex Topological Vector Spaces

Advisor: David John Haldane Garling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trautman, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1983
Eoff, CarolynUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1988
Leranoz, MariaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1990
Leránoz, CaminoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19901
Randrianantoanina, BeataUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1993
Tam, Sik-ChungUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1993
Cazacu, ConstantinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1998
Vershynin, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20007
Shvydkoy, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20011
Duda, JakubUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Hoffmann, MarkUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Portal, PierreUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20041
Kucherenko, TamaraUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Cowell, SimonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Kalton has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11639 for the advisor ID.