Camino Leránoz


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness of Unconditional Bases in Quasi-Banach Spaces

Advisor: Nigel John Kalton


Albiac, FernandoUniversidad Publica de Navarra2000

According to our current on-line database, Camino Leránoz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141838 for the advisor ID.