Jack Leo Kerrebrock


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Interaction of Flow Discontinuities with Small Disturbances in a Compressible Field

Advisor 1: Frank E. Marble
Advisor 2: Hsue-Shen Tsien

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Solbes, AlbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology19653
Singhal, VijayMassachusetts Institute of Technology1976
Thompkins, Jr., WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology197617
Bates, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Sharma, SurendraMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Patrick, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Crawley, EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology198193
Kreatsoulas, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983
Drela, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology198611
Langford, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Bons, JeffreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19972
Reijnen, DuncanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Sedwick, RaymondMassachusetts Institute of Technology19987
Khalak, AsifMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
London, AdamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Schuler, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Townsend, JessicaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Jack Kerrebrock has 17 students and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116290 for the advisor ID.