Edward Francis Crawley


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measurements of Aerodynamic Damping in a Transonic Compressor
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Jack Leo Kerrebrock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balmes, EtienneMassachusetts Institute of Technology19932
Berardi, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Boas, RyanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Cameron, BruceMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Campbell, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology199613
de Blonk, BrettMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
del Portillo, InigoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Ducharme, EricMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Dunn, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Dwyer, MorganMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Feng, WenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Golkar, AlessandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Guerster, MarkusMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Hagood, NesbittMassachusetts Institute of Technology19919
Hall, KennethMassachusetts Institute of Technology198721
Hofstetter, WilfriedMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Hyde, T.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Koo, Hsueh-YungMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Lazarus, KennethMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Lin, CharrissaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Luis, JavierMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Masters, BrettMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Peterson, LeeMassachusetts Institute of Technology198718
Sarver, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Silver, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Simmons, WillardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Speller, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Van Schoor, MarthinusMassachusetts Institute of Technology19891
Warkentin, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995

According to our current on-line database, Edward Crawley has 29 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116813 for the advisor ID.