Harry Waldo Kuhn

Ph.D. Cornell University 1901 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Imprimitive Substitution Groups

Advisor: George Abram Miller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bareis, GraceThe Ohio State University1909
Culver, MontgomeryUniversity of Pittsburgh19273
Lewis, FredThe Ohio State University1935
Cox, Jr., WilliamThe Ohio State University1940

According to our current on-line database, Harry Kuhn has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11623 for the advisor ID.