Thaleia Zariphopoulou


Ph.D. Brown University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Investment - Consumption Models With Constraints

Advisor: Wendell Helms Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angoshtari, BahmanUniversity of Oxford2014
Geng, TianranUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Kallblad, SigridUniversity of Oxford2014
MacNair, SimonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Mazaheri, MohsenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Monin, PhillipUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Ringer, NathanaelUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Sokolova, EkaterinaUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Stoikov, SashaUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Su, QimouUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Tiu, CristianUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Vitoria, PedroUniversity of Oxford2015
Wang, HaoranUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Zhang, LuhaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2023
Zhou, TiUniversity of Texas at Austin2008

According to our current on-line database, Thaleia Zariphopoulou has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11561 for the advisor ID.