XuanLong Nguyen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning in Decentralized Systems: A Nonparametric Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Irwin Jordan
Advisor 2: Martin James Wainwright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasgupta, KohinoorUniversity of Michigan2012
Guha, AritraUniversity of Michigan2020
Guo, CenUniversity of Michigan2012
Ho, NhatUniversity of Michigan2017
Janakiraman, VijayUniversity of Michigan2013
Keshavarz Shenastaghi, HosseinUniversity of Michigan2017
Lei, RayleighUniversity of Michigan2022
Meng, ZhaoshiUniversity of Michigan2014
Wei, YunUniversity of Michigan2020
Yurochkin, MikhailUniversity of Michigan2018
Zhu, JiachengCarnegie Mellon University2023

According to our current on-line database, XuanLong Nguyen has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115336 for the advisor ID.