Zhengyuan Zhu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Sampling Design and Parameter Estimation of Gaussian Random Fields

Advisor: Michael Leonard Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, XinyueIowa State University2020
Evangelou, EvangelosThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2009
Fortin, DanielIowa State University2015
He, XuanyaoThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2009
Kim, EuniceIowa State University2013
Li, YangIowa State University2013
Sun, HaoIowa State University2022
Wang, XinIowa State University2018
Wang, YueyingIowa State University2021
Wang, ZhenzhongIowa State University2020
Wang, ZhongleiIowa State University2018
Yang, ShuIowa State University2014
Zhang, LingsongThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill20072
Zhang, XinIowa State University2020
Zhu, WeichengIowa State University2018
Zimmer, StephanieIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Zhengyuan Zhu has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115187 for the advisor ID.