Michael Abraham Benedikt


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonstandard Analysis and Special Ultrafilters

Advisor: H. Jerome (Howard) Keisler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LuyingUniversity of Oxford2014
Ley, ClemensUniversity of Oxford2011
Marusic, InesUniversity of Oxford2016
Riveros, CristianUniversity of Oxford2013
Vu, HuyUniversity of Oxford2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Benedikt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11461 for the advisor ID.