Farhad Jafari


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Composition Operators in Polydiscs

Advisor: Walter Rudin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aryal, SarojUniversity of Wyoming2013
Betebenner, DamianUniversity of Wyoming1995
Bornholdt, BryanUniversity of Wyoming1997
Choi, HayoungUniversity of Wyoming2015
Christopherson, BryceUniversity of Wyoming2019
Dean, ThomasUniversity of Wyoming2022
Mukherjee, SaikatUniversity of Wyoming2011
Raposa, RichardUniversity of Wyoming1996

According to our current on-line database, Farhad Jafari has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11393 for the advisor ID.