Hugo van Woerden

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1962 Netherlands
Dissertation: De neutrale waterstof in Orion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Adriaan Blaauw

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wesselius, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Beintema, DouweRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Bosma, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Warmels, ReinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986
Drees, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989

According to our current on-line database, Hugo van Woerden has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113847 for the advisor ID.