Keith Lowell Phillips


Ph.D. University of Washington 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert Transforms for the p-Adic and p-Series Fields

Advisor: Edwin Hewitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Khafaji, MahmoudNew Mexico State University1976
Daly, JamesNew Mexico State University1974
Davies, ArounaNew Mexico State University1986
Downey, CharlesNew Mexico State University1974
El-Gawi, SalemNew Mexico State University1990
Jacobs, LelandNew Mexico State University1987
Kirby, JamesNew Mexico State University1983
Manshad, ShakirNew Mexico State University1987
Ota, ClemNew Mexico State University1976
Zhao, Zhi-YongNew Mexico State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Keith Phillips has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11367 for the advisor ID.