John C. Cantwell


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partially Ordered Groups of Continuous Functions

Advisor: Ky Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumeyer, JoelSaint Louis University1979
Beligne, AtlawSaint Louis University1972
Beradino, AlfredSaint Louis University1972
Faust, DeborahSaint Louis University1970
Feser, VictorSaint Louis University1975
Frey, GeorgeSaint Louis University1969
Johnson, Jr., RobertSaint Louis University1997
Pavlicek, WalterSaint Louis University1974
Sweeney, ThomasSaint Louis University1978

According to our current on-line database, John Cantwell has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11361 for the advisor ID.