Zvonimir Janko


Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1960 Croatia
Dissertation: Nicht-ausgeartete Redeische schiefe Produkte

Advisor: Vladimir Devidé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryce, NitaMonash University1969
Crnkovic, DeanUniversity of Zagreb19987
Gagen, TerenceAustralian National University19671
Hess, ErwinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1978
Husnine, Syed MuhammedRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg197613
Kölmel, ThomasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1991
Kovac-Striko, JelisavetaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1975
Lundgren, Jr., J.The Ohio State University197116
Parrott, DavidMonash University19691
Pavcevic, Mario OsvinUniversity of Zagreb19962
Pomareda, RolandoThe Ohio State University1972
Reiss, KristinaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg198029
Shita, BujarUniversity of Pristina1988
Smith, FredrickThe Ohio State University1972
Tran, Van-TrungRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19766
Wong, SiaMonash University1969
Yanosko, KennethThe Ohio State University1970
Zokaui, Ali RezaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1978

According to our current on-line database, Zvonimir Janko has 18 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11360 for the advisor ID.