Willem Frederik Bronsvoort


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Direct Display Algorithms for Solid Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Denis J. McConalogue

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Holland, WinfriedTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
de Kraker, Klaas JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Dohmen, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Bidarra de Almeida, AntónioTechnische Universiteit Delft19992
Noort, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van den Berg, EelcoTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
van der Meiden, RickTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Sypkens Smit, MatthijsTechnische Universiteit Delft2011

According to our current on-line database, Willem Bronsvoort has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113259 for the advisor ID.