James G. Oxley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some problems in combinatorial geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aikin, JeremyLouisiana State University2009
Akkari, SafwanLouisiana State University1988
Beavers, BrianLouisiana State University2006
Chun, CarolynLouisiana State University2009
Chun, DeborahLouisiana State University2011
Crenshaw, CameronLouisiana State University2023
Fife, TaraLouisiana State University2020
Fontaine, VictoriaLouisiana State University2018
Gershkoff, ZacharyLouisiana State University2021
Gubser, BradleyLouisiana State University1990
Hall II, DennisLouisiana State University2014
Kadhem, FayadhLouisiana State University2022
Kingan, SandraLouisiana State University1994
Leo, JohnLouisiana State University1996
Lowrance, LisaLouisiana State University2011
Mills, AllanLouisiana State University1995
Moss, JohnLouisiana State University2014
Pfeil, SimonLouisiana State University2016
Reid, T. JamesLouisiana State University19888
Singh, JagdeepLouisiana State University2022
Taylor, JesseLouisiana State University2014
Turner, III, GalenLouisiana State University19992
Wargo, LawrenceLouisiana State University1991
Wetzler, KristenLouisiana State University2018
Wu, HaidongLouisiana State University19944
Wu, Pou-linLouisiana State University1998
Wu, ZhaoyangLouisiana State University1998

According to our current on-line database, James Oxley has 27 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11323 for the advisor ID.