Lloyd Kenneth Jackson


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subfunctions and Elliptic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Edwin Ford Beckenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jerrold BebernesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln196262
(Sherman) Elwood BohnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1961
Lynn ErbeUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln196821
Leonard FountainUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1960
Kenneth HeimesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19653
Johnny HendersonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln198133
John HerzogUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1963
Joan InnesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1974
Gene KlassenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1968
Russell MaikUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Ronald MathsenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19651
Dale PetersonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Klaus SchmittUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln196724
Keith SchraderUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19664

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Jackson has 14 students and 161 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11320 for the advisor ID.