Gary Richard Jensen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogeneous Einstein Spaces

Advisor: Shoshichi Kobayashi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, HollyWashington University in St. Louis1999
Deutsch, MichaelWashington University in St. Louis2010
Driscoll, MarkWashington University in St. Louis1975
El Ghanmi, AbderrahimWashington University in St. Louis1989
Liao, RuijiaWashington University in St. Louis1992
Musso, EmilioWashington University in St. Louis1987
Rigoli, MarcoWashington University in St. Louis19832
Shepherd, MaryWashington University in St. Louis1996
Yang, KichoonWashington University in St. Louis1982
Zheng, YunboWashington University in St. Louis1987

According to our current on-line database, Gary Jensen has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11315 for the advisor ID.