Yanfei Gao


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nanoscale Domain Stabilities on Solid Surfaces and Guided Self-Assembly
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Zhigang Suo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, FengxiaoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2008
Li, TianleiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Zheng, LiliUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011
Li, WeidongUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Li, LinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Xia, YuzhiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Jia, HaolingUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Pu, ChaoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2018
Liu, TingkunUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2019
Wang, XueUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020
Xie, DiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2021
Xu, LiubinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2022
Lyu, ZongyangUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2023
Yang, YiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2023

According to our current on-line database, Yanfei Gao has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113113 for the advisor ID.