Yanfei Gao


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nanoscale Domain Stabilities on Solid Surfaces and Guided Self-Assembly
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Zhigang Suo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jia, HaolingUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Li, LinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Li, TianleiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Li, WeidongUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Liu, FengxiaoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2008
Liu, TingkunUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2019
Lyu, ZongyangUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2022
Pu, ChaoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Wang, XueUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020
Xia, YuzhiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Xie, DiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2021
Xu, LiubinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2022
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2018
Zheng, LiliUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011

According to our current on-line database, Yanfei Gao has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113113 for the advisor ID.