David M. Pennock


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aggregating Probabilistic Beliefs: Market Mechanisms and Graphical Representations

Advisor: Michael Paul Wellman


Seung-Taek ParkThe Pennsylvania State University2004

According to our current on-line database, David Pennock has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112818 for the advisor ID.