William A. O. Waugh


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theory and Applications of Stochastic Processes

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Csörgö, MiklósMcGill University1963109
Rahn, ArminUniversity of Toronto1975

According to our current on-line database, William Waugh has 2 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11251 for the advisor ID.