G. Neil (George) Robertson


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Graphs Minimal under Girth, Valency and Connectivity Constraints

Advisor: William Thomas Tutte

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, ChinThe Ohio State University1975
Catlin, PaulThe Ohio State University197623
Chakravarti, KamalThe Ohio State University1976
Anacker, StevenThe Ohio State University1978
Shih, Ching-HsienThe Ohio State University1982
Weaver, RobertThe Ohio State University1986
Vitray, RichardThe Ohio State University1987
Oporowski, BogdanThe Ohio State University198910
Chilakamarri, KiranThe Ohio State University1990
Randby, ScottThe Ohio State University1991
Zhao, YueThe Ohio State University19921
Zha, XiaoyaThe Ohio State University1993
Dharmatilake, JackThe Ohio State University1994
Chen, CipingWayne State University1996
Maharry, JohnThe Ohio State University1996
Mihalas, StelianThe Ohio State University1999
Nigussie, YaredThe Ohio State University1999
Zhou, XiangqianThe Ohio State University2003
Micu, EliadeThe Ohio State University2005
McClain, ChristopherThe Ohio State University2008
Altomare, ChristianThe Ohio State University2009
Kurt, OguzThe Ohio State University2009
Sivaraman, VaidyanathanThe Ohio State University2012

According to our current on-line database, G. Neil Robertson has 23 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11150 for the advisor ID.