G. Neil (George) Robertson


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Graphs Minimal under Girth, Valency and Connectivity Constraints

Advisor: William Thomas Tutte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian AltomareThe Ohio State University2009
Steven AnackerThe Ohio State University1978
Paul CatlinThe Ohio State University197617
Kamal ChakravartiThe Ohio State University1976
Ciping ChenWayne State University1996
Kiran ChilakamarriThe Ohio State University1990
Jack DharmatilakeThe Ohio State University1994
Oguz KurtThe Ohio State University2009
John MaharryThe Ohio State University1996
Christopher McClainThe Ohio State University2008
Eliade MicuThe Ohio State University2005
Stelian MihalasThe Ohio State University1999
Yared NigussieThe Ohio State University1999
Bogdan OporowskiThe Ohio State University19893
Scott RandbyThe Ohio State University1991
Ching-Hsien ShihThe Ohio State University1982
Vaidyanathan SivaramanThe Ohio State University2012
Richard VitrayThe Ohio State University1987
Robert WeaverThe Ohio State University1986
Xiaoya ZhaThe Ohio State University1993
Yue ZhaoThe Ohio State University19921
Xiangqian ZhouThe Ohio State University2003

According to our current on-line database, G. Neil Robertson has 22 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11150 for the advisor ID.