Alessandra Iozzi


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Geometric Structures: A Non-Linear Extension of the Borel Density Theorem

Advisor: Robert Jeffrey Zimmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burrin, ClaireETH Zürich2016
Fournier Facio, FrancescoETH Zürich2023
Hartnick, TobiasETH Zürich20103
Krifka, YannickETH Zürich2021
Newberger, FlorenceUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Pozzetti, Maria BeatriceETH Zürich2014
Ricci, LisaETH Zürich2024
Rolli, PascalETH Zürich2014

According to our current on-line database, Alessandra Iozzi has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111376 for the advisor ID.