Adam Timar


Ph.D. Indiana University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group-Invariant Random Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Russell David Lyons


Beringer, DorottyaUniversity of Szeged2020

According to our current on-line database, Adam Timar has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109383 for the advisor ID.