Vladimir Solomonovich Retakh


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Dmitrii Abramovich Raikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthamonov, SemeonRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Gnang, EdinahRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Irfan, MahmoodUniversité d'Angers2014
Lauve, AaronRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Russell, MatthewRutgers University, New Brunswick2016

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Retakh has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105787 for the advisor ID.