Qing Nie


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics In The Motion Of Bubbles In Incompressible Liquids

Advisor: Gregory Richard Baker
Advisor 2: Saleh A. Tanveer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, CarloUniversity of California, Irvine2010
Chen, MengUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Haney, SethUniversity of California, Irvine2010
Lo, Wing CheongUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Ovadia, JeremyUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Peng, YuyuUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Wang, DongyongUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Yun, MyungUniversity of California, Irvine2003
Zhao, RuiUniversity of California, Irvine2006
Zhao, SuUniversity of California, Irvine2011

According to our current on-line database, Qing Nie has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10577 for the advisor ID.