Vladimir Nikanorovich Remeslennikov


Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mikhail Ivanovich Kargapolov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averina, YanaOmsk State University2006
Daniyarova, EvelinaOmsk State University2005
Dvorzhetsky, YurySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2014
Frenkel, ElizavetaOmsk State University2006
Kotov, MatveiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2013
Miasnikov, AlexeiNovosibirsk State University199219
Mishchenko, Alexei2009
Roman'kov, VitalyNovosibirsk State University197412
Rybalov, AlexanderOmsk State University2005
Shevlyakov, Artem2010
Treyer, Alexander2010
Zubkov, AlexandrNovosibirsk State University, Russian Academy of Science Siberian Branch19976

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Remeslennikov has 12 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10533 for the advisor ID.