Vitaly Anatol'evich Roman'kov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1974 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Vladimir Nikanorovich Remeslennikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allambergenov, AsenbayMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1989
Bazhenova, GalinaOmsk State University2000
Belenkova, JannaOmsk State University1998
Chirkov, IgorOmsk State University2001
Erofeev, StepanOmsk State University2012
Grigorenko, OlgaOmsk State University2007
Kabanov, AlexanderOmsk State University2009
Kukina, EkaterinaOmsk State University2009
Menshov, AntonOmsk State University2015
Nedbay, MaximOmsk State University2003
Smirnova, EvgenijaOmsk State University1998
Voronina (Yurak), OlgaOmsk State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Vitaly Roman'kov has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104887 for the advisor ID.