Moshé Flato

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem Israel

Advisor 1: Giulio Racah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gutt, SimoneUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19809
Dito, GiuseppeUniversité de Bourgogne19931

According to our current on-line database, Moshé Flato has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104869 for the advisor ID.