Moshé Flato

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University Israel

Advisor 1: Giulio Racah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giuseppe DitoUniversité de Bourgogne19931
Simone GuttUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19806

According to our current on-line database, Moshé Flato has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104869 for the advisor ID.