Chris Cannings


Ph.D. University of London 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Deterministic models in population genetics

Advisor: Anthony William Fairbank Edwards

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cruz-Orive, LuisUniversity of Sheffield1973
Bishop, DavidUniversity of Sheffield1978
Tavaré, SimonUniversity of Sheffield197950
Marrow, PaulUniversity of York19921
Broom, MarkUniversity of Sheffield19941
Penman, DavidUniversity of Sheffield19986
Mander, AdrianUniversity of Sheffield19995
Southwell, RichardUniversity of Sheffield2009

According to our current on-line database, Chris Cannings has 8 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104513 for the advisor ID.