Adrian Paul Mander


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1999 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Chris Cannings
Advisor 2: Paul Gavin Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, Maxine2017
Grayling, Michael John20171
Law, MartinUniversity of Cambridge2021
McCallum, EmmaUniversity of Cambridge2015
Wheeler, GrahamUniversity of Cambridge2014

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Mander has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104518 for the advisor ID.