Abram Mironovich Lopshits


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1938 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan


Kantor, IsaiahMoscow State Pedagogical Institute19651

According to our current on-line database, Abram Lopshits has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104267 for the advisor ID.