Yaron Ostrover


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2006 Israel
Dissertation: Geometric and Algebraic Properties of the Group of Hamiltonian Diffeomorphisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Leonid V. Polterovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rosen, DanielTel Aviv University2018
Stojisavljevic, VukasinTel Aviv University2020

According to our current on-line database, Yaron Ostrover has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104113 for the advisor ID.