Zdeněk Frolík


Ph.D. Charles University 1964 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: The Cribral Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Miroslav Katětov
Advisor 2: Eduard Čech

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Július KorbašCzechoslovak Academy of Science19854
Martin MarklCzech Academy of Sciences
Jan PachlCharles University19743

According to our current on-line database, Zdeněk Frolík has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103809 for the advisor ID.