Howard Ernest Campbell


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension of the Principal Theorem of Wedderburn

Advisor: Cyrus Colton MacDuffee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferguson, DavidUniversity of Idaho1971
Fletcher, WilliamUniversity of Idaho1966
Spraktes, FloydUniversity of Idaho1970
Takeda, YozoUniversity of Idaho1970
Wang, Ya-YenUniversity of Idaho1965

According to our current on-line database, Howard Campbell has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10327 for the advisor ID.