Richard Vernon Andree


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Development of the G-Adic Number of Hensel

Advisor: Cyrus Colton MacDuffee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chance, LeliaThe University of Oklahoma1969
Davis, AllenThe University of Oklahoma196217
Freivald, JosephThe University of Oklahoma1969
Growney, JoAnneThe University of Oklahoma1970

According to our current on-line database, Richard Andree has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10326 for the advisor ID.