Igor Zelenko


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2002 Israel
Dissertation: Invariants of Curves in Lagrangian Grassmannian and Differential Geometry of Smooth Control Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Alexander Yoffe
Advisor 2: Andrei A. Agrachev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomez-Constante, JuanTexas A&M University2018
Li, ChengboScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)2009
Lin, ZaifengTexas A&M University2023
Maslovskaya, SofyaTélécom ParisTech2018
Porter, CurtisTexas A&M University2016
Sykes, DavidTexas A&M University2021

According to our current on-line database, Igor Zelenko has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103064 for the advisor ID.