Alexander Yoffe


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katriel, HaggayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999
Olvovsky, ElenaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Zelenko, IgorTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20026

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Yoffe has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103028 for the advisor ID.