Dan Mangoubi


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2006 Israel
Dissertation: Topics in the Geometry of the Laplace-Beltrami Operator

Advisor 1: Michael Mikhail Entov
Advisor 2: Leonid V. Polterovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lvovsky, YuriHebrew University of Jerusalem2020
Weller Weiser, AdiHebrew University of Jerusalem2023

According to our current on-line database, Dan Mangoubi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103040 for the advisor ID.