Dov Bronislaw Wajnryb

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1976 Israel
Dissertation: Lefscetz Vanishing Cycles Arising from a Family of Plane Curves

Advisor 1: Harry (Hillel) Furstenberg
Advisor 2: Boris Gershevich Moishezon


Guralnik, DanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Dov Wajnryb has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103027 for the advisor ID.