Muriel Medard


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The capacity of time varying multiple user channels in wireless communications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Robert Gray Gallager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, WeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Angelopoulos, GeorgiosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Calmon, FlavioMassachusetts Institute of Technology20152
Cloud, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Coleman, ToddMassachusetts Institute of Technology20051
Fang, ZhaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Feizi, SoheilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Ferner, UlricMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Galligan, KevinNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2024
Haeupler, BernhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology20134
Ho, TraceyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20043
Jing, ShengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Kim, MinjiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Kim, MinkyuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Lucani, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology20101
Lun, DesmondMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Luo, ChengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Parandeh Gheibi, AliMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Peranginangin, NathanaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Ray, Siddharth2006
Shi, XiaomengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Solomon, AmitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Sundararajan, Jay KumarMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Weichenberg, GuyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Zeng, WeifeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Muriel Medard has 25 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102758 for the advisor ID.