Jitse Niesen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Global Error of Discretization Methods for Ordinary Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Arieh Iserles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alnahdi, AbeerUniversity of Leeds2015
Alosaimi, MoatazUniversity of Leeds2022
Alsallami, ShamiUniversity of Leeds2018
Smedt, KristofferUniversity of Leeds2021
Surrati, GhadeerUniversity of Leeds2022
Wright, PatrickUniversity of Leeds2018

According to our current on-line database, Jitse Niesen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101961 for the advisor ID.