Vĕra Trnková


Ph.D. Charles University 1961 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Non-F-Topologies

Advisor: Eduard Čech

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adámek, JiříCzech Technical University19797
Barkhudaryan, ArturCharles University2002
Barto, LiborCharles University20063
Pinto, M. CéuUniversidade de Coimbra2001
Reiterman, JanCharles University1974
Zindulka, OndrejCharles University1993

According to our current on-line database, Vĕra Trnková has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101931 for the advisor ID.