Boris Aleksandrovich Sevastyanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mayster, PenkaLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Yanev, NikolaĭLomonosov Moscow State University19759
Vatutin, VladmirSteklov Institute of Mathematics19877

According to our current on-line database, Boris Sevastyanov has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101891 for the advisor ID.