Manjunath Krishnapur


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zeros of Random Analytic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, KartickIndian Institute of Science2017
Annapareddy, Tulasi Ram ReddyIndian Institute of Science2016
M.E., Lakshmi PriyaIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2021
Reddy, Nanda KishoreIndian Institute of Science2017

According to our current on-line database, Manjunath Krishnapur has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101178 for the advisor ID.